Management Committee

The club is run by the Management Committee and a number sub committees for the Juniors, Ground, Pavilion, Bar and Social Events. The Cricket committee looks after all things to do with the playing of the game, including selection.
The Management Committee usually meets on the first Monday of each month.
Please note we do not list personal contact details on this page. However full details are provided in the club handbook distributed to each member or can be obtained on request (please fill in the enquiry form on the ‘contact’ page).

Management Committee 2019

President – John Petch

Hon Chairman – Ade Mahon

Hon Secretary – David Kitchen

Hon Treasurer – John Pope

Hon Membership – Sophie Staniforth

Sunday Barnstormers Fixture Secretary – tbc

Ground Use Coordinator Sophie Staniforth

Child Welfare Officer – Sophie Staniforth

Media Coordinator – Jack Wylie

Cricket Committee Chairman – Dave Saddington

Cricket Manager – Jordan Collins

1st XI Captain – Tommy Smith

1st XI Vice Captain – Ben Staniforth

2nd XI Captain – Tom Entwistle

2nd XI Vice Captain – Tom Saddington

3rd. XI Captain – Farhan Rabbani

3rd XI Vice Captain – Ahmed Choudhry

Barnstormers Captain – tbc

Barnstormers Vice Captain – tbc

Cheshire County Cricket League Representative – Tom Entwistle

Cheshire Cricket League Representative – n/a

Trafford Cricket Development Forum Representative – Alex Romer

Junior Coordinator – Sophie Staniforth

Junior Committee Chairman – Alex Romer

Ground Committee Chairman – Ian Schora

Pavilion Committee Chairman – Stuart Collins

Bar Committee Chairman – Tom Entwistle

Bar Committee Treasurer – Ben Staniforth

Social Committee Chairman – vacant

Further Committee Members: Roger Strong, Matt Tasker & James Fullerton-Batten